Public Members

 

IC2MP - University of Poitiers

Director: Sabine Petit (DR CNRS)
E-mail: sabine.petit@univ-poitiers.fr

Representative: Karine Vigier
E-mail: karine.vigier@univ-poitiers.fr

Webpage: ic2mp.labo.univ-poitiers.fr


 

BIA - University of Nantes INRA

Director: Marc Anton
E-mail: marc.anton@nantes.inra.fr

Representative: Bernard Cathala
E-mail: bernard.cathala@nantes.inra.fr

Webpage: www6.angers-nantes.inra.fr/bia


 

ISM - University of Bordeaux

Director: Philippe Garrigues
E-mail: p.garrigues@ism.u-bordeaux1.fr 

Representative: Guido Sonnemann
E-mail: guido.sonnemann@u-bordeaux.fr

Webpage: www.ism.u-bordeaux1.fr


 

LCPO - University of Bordeaux

Director: Sébastien Lecommandoux (Pr., Bx INP)
E-mail : lecommandoux@enscbp.fr

Representative: Henri Cramail (Pr. UBx)
E-mail: cramail@enscbp.fr 

Webpage: www.lcpo.fr

 

ISCR - University of Rennes 1 - ENSCR

Director: Jean-Luc ADAM
E-mail: jean-luc.adam@univ-rennes1.fr

Representative: Christophe Darcel
E-mail: christophe.darcel@univ-rennes1.fr

Webpage: www.scienceschimiques.univ-rennes1.fr


 

LIENSS - University La Rochelle

Director: Olivier de Viron
E-mail: olivier.de_viron@univ-lr.fr

Representative: Marianne Graber
E-mail: marianne.graber@univ-lr.fr

Webpage: lienss.univ-larochelle.fr


 

CRIEF - University of Poitiers

Director: Daniel Goyeau
E-mail: daniel.goyeau@univ-poitiers.fr

Representative: Pascal Chauchefoin
E-mail: pascal.chauchefoin@univ-poitiers.fr

Webpage: crief.labo.univ-poitiers.fr


 

LGC - University of Toulouse

Director: Pierre Aimar
E-mail: aimar@chimie.ups-tlse.fr

Representative: Patrick Cognet
E-mail: patrick.cognet@ensiacet.fr

Webpage: www.lgc.cnrs.fr